Was extremely glad and honoured to be sponsored by Cossy Pte Ltd with these lovely Leaders InSolution masks! It's like a wish came true and I've not regretted using them! One item off my wishlist! :D

Eagerly tried the Mela Tox for whitening and I am very pleased with the results! Besides whitening and brightening, my face felt so much softer, smoother and more supple! Plus, my skin elasticity also improved! It feels very 'boing boing' like a bouncy feel! Skin was super plump!

The mask was soaking wet with lots of essence. Might be a little messy though. Just be sure to keep the remaining essence in the packet so that you can massage them on your face and neck after masking :)
I can say that the quality is awesome. Better than other sheet masks I've tried because it sticks on really well. Although it can't fit perfectly, I have to overlap the sheets due to my face shape, it doesn't come off easily. But it does fit the eyes, nose and mouth well :)

Awesome mask. Better than My Beauty Diary for its whitening effects :)
Must try! I have so many other masks from Cossy Pte Ltd targeting on different problems. Thank you for being so generous Cossy Pte Ltd! :)

If you are a fan of online deals and love beauty products, then you must visit them! Don't miss out other awesome deals they are having too! 

Have fun beautifying yourself without burning holes in your pockets!

Visit Cossy Pte Ltd today! :D
8/19/2012 08:49:55 am

thank you, I really enjoyed reading your article. thank you ...

Reply
Jean
8/20/2012 06:36:04 pm

Hi there, glad you enjoyed! Btw, "kindly cover with light", does this mean anything?

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...