If you have been reading my blog, you would have noticed immediately that the top bar navigation consists of only 3 sections now. 

Yes, I have merged all the posts into one, which I think it looks so much better, isn't it? Now you guys just have to click on one page to read all the reviews that are up! :)

Would also like to thank each and every one of you for your invaluable support thus far! Much appreciated and much love <3
Psst, DIM SUM LOVERS!!! Do keep a lookout on my food reviews on my recent dim sum adventure! :D

Psst psst, BEAUTY PRODUCT LOVERS!!! Do keep your eyes peeled for my upcoming giveaways as well! I promise it would be much better than the previous one! :D

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...