've been eating loads of Japanese food recently and although it's one of my favourite cuisine, I do get sick after consuming excessively over a short period of time!

Ate at Rakuichi Sushi Restaurant for lunch last Friday on the 3rd of Aug at the Greenwich V outlet. 
My Nabeyaki Udon which I would always try at almost every Jap restaurant. Price approx $13.90. I know I'm a boring fart. 
I do want to highlight that some restaurants do not separate the fried tempuras from the udon soup which really spoils the crispy fun! The same goes for the tempura udon as well. I'm sure consumers would desire the crunchy crispy feel in their mouth when they sink their teeth into them. 
Sorry for the slight discolouration on the side. Forgot to remove my hp casing before snapping this pic. My colleague's beancurd skin udon! I eat this too on days when I feel poor and can't afford my favourite nabeyaki :( Price about $9.90. 
Another colleague's sushi! Love the vibrant colours :D 
Potato Salad. Honestly, I prefer having mine this mashed up way than potato chunks. I know right, I'm such a lazy eater.
The food's not bad generally.

http://www.rakuichi.com.sg/ (Check out their website for other outlets)
1 Seletar Road
#02-12 Greenwich V
Singapore 807011 

Overall rating :

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...