I know that this Hello Kitty flavour range is not the latest updates by MBD, but will review them anyways :)

Exfoliation is always a must when it comes to masking because it open up your pores which allow the essence of goodness to seep into!

Will do a review on the exfoliating facial cleanser soon! :D

After exfoliation, pat your face dry, apply toner on your skin for better absorption of the essence! This time, I used the SK II facial lotion (toner) which was given as a trial set by Bellabox ! 

Will also do up a review on Bellabox too :)

After applying the toner, I then proceed to mask.
Bought 2 boxes of the MBD Hello Kitty masks - Strawberry Milk and Honey Strawberry :)
MBD Hello Kitty Honey Strawberry Flavour!
MBD Hello Kitty Strawberry Milk Flavour!
Way too cute right? Tried out the Strawberry flavour one which helps to whiten and smoothen the skin! :)
Mask is filled with lots of essence! Dripping kind - a little inconvenient because it might get a little messy...

It has strawberry smell too! :)
The essence keeps dripping to my neck although I was already lying down. I used to mask while sitting up but it's bad for your skin because it tends to cause sagging. 

Held it on for approx 20 to 30mins and my face was really brighten instantly! I could see the difference! It had actually the same effect as the Black Pearl flavour from MBD. 

I then massage the remaining essence into my face and neck, so don't throw away the package after you have taken out the mask!

After massaging, I then applied SK II facial essence (I know very kiasu right) and the SK II Cellumination Deep Surge EX from Bellabox.


Applied Laneige Water Bank Eye Gel after that... :)


Satisfaction level of product: 4.5/5 stars 
Will I recommend this product : Yes :)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...