Enjoyed reading my previous post on the other flavour - Strawberry Milk Mask from My Beauty Diary as well?

Then you will sure to enjoy this post as well! :)

Presenting the ever adorable HELLO KITTY MASK IN HONEY STRAWBERRY FLAVOUR!!! 

It helps to :

- Brightening, Nourishing, Moisturizing

- Regains skin suppleness & radiance

- Repair damaged due to skin dehydration

 - Refreshing and minimizes wrinkles

Mask and packet are filled with essence of goodness! Remember not to throw them away after removing the mask. You can use the remaining essence for your face and neck massage! :)
So now you can see how terrible my dark circles are but I've got to clarify that I didn't remove my mascara on my lower lashes properly.

One main concern that I have with MBD masks is that they seem to tear more easily compared to their pioneer batches of masks. Also, the masks seem more translucent compared to the past. I guess perhaps this is the reason? 

I used to mask while sitting and using the computer, just so I can kill 2 birds with 1 stone. But I've learnt that you face will sag if you do that and since I'm hitting the ageing age soon, I now religiously lie down while masking, thought my eyes will still be glued to my iPhone =x

Left it on for around 20 to 25mins and massaged the essence onto my face as usual. The smell of honey and strawberry was not as great compared to the Strawberry Milk flavour.

Once the mask was removed, I could see instant brightening of the face. Something similar to the effects of the Fancl's whitening mask as well as the MBD Hello Kitty Strawberry Milk flavour. But what differs this mask from the Strawberry Milk flavour is that it really soothens the skin and I was left with soft and supple skin after that! Very very soft like baby's butt cheeks! :P 

Am very satisfied with MBD masks and hence, that explains my pending arrival of more MBD masks! Whoops =x

I skipped the revitalising cream from Kose Sekkisei Supreme and only applied the Moisturiser after that as I felt it might be too much and may cause oiliness over the night.

Overall rating : 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...