I'm elated to receive my first subscription of Vanity Trove parcel! :) <3

Was given many useful beauty products which felt that my $25 was waaaayy more worth it than Bellabox (Read my post here)
Vanity Trove definitely won me over.

The only thing is that the waiting time was quite long, compared to BB due to a delay in one of the merchant's late delivery. 
But they did promise to deliver before Aug, which they did - on the 29th. 

August box includes :

  • The Scottish Fine Soaps Au Lait Bath & Shower Gel
  • Marjolica Marjorca Eye Reset Gel
  • Biore Aqua Jelly Makeup Remover
  • OxyPad
  • Morilins Eye Therapy Mask – Firming and Revitalizing
  • Sampar Poreless Magic Peel
  • Sampar Equalizing Foam Peel
  • Sampar Glamour Shot
  • Origins Plantscription Anti-aging Eye Cream
  • Skin 79 Super BB Cream
  • Neutrogena Mulberry Foaming Scrub
  • BRAND’S InnerShine Prune Plus Essence
  • BRAND’S InnerShine Berry Essence with Grape Seed Extract
  • Erabelle EyeBrow Design Voucher


Not really a fan of eyebrow shaping, so I gave the voucher by Erabelle to my sista :D 

Will update on the products' reviews! Can't wait to try! :D <3

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...